Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

New Member from SLC Utah!

Hello! My name is Chandler.

My Girlfriend and I just bought a 2015 Green Envy fiST TODAY, the car is fully loaded with Recaros and sunroof and has just over 25k on the clock. We are the second owners and we couldn't be more excited! I'm a bit more excited than her but this is the first car that she has ever financed and she is thrilled about starting this new experience in life.

I've been wanting to get into a fiST for quite a while now (even more so since my buddy bought one a year ago). I'm new to ford ecoboost platforms but this isn't my first turbocharged "performance" car. I owned a 2015 GTI and a highly modified 2004 Forester XT (hence my screen name).

Anyway I'm excited to have this car and cant wait to start making it my own, I look forward to posting here and getting to know new people with fiestas!

Have a great day!!

Welcome, it’s a blast to drive by far and you’ll enjoy it.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

OP
Foresterkid
Thread Starter #3
Thanks!

I've driven my buddies car quit a lot and it just further sealed the deal, and I wished I would've bought one after my forester got totaled instead of jumping into the GTI that I could barely afford.

Thanks!

I've driven my buddies car quit a lot and it just further sealed the deal, and I wished I would've bought one after my forester got totaled instead of jumping into the GTI that I could barely afford.
Yea I’m coming from the mazdaspeed platform that I heavily modified and this car by far is more fun to drive. There’s always good deals in the for sale section here so happy modding!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

TyphoonFiST

9000 Post Club
Premium Account
Welcome to the Jungle! We've got your disease....

Sent from my SM-N950U1 using Tapatalk

Last edited:
OP