Options for Shifter Extension?

Member ID
In quick browsing, I only see that [MENTION=1098]DHM[/MENTION] has a Fiesta specific part. It also looks really well put together. On their site it is listed as not in stock and looks to have been that way for a while; similar to their symposer delete. http://deadhookmotorsports.com/DHM-Fiesta-and-Focus-ST-Shifter-Extension

Does anyone make something similar to DHMs part (or DHM, can you make some more of these)? My issue is not reach, but I want my shifter higher to reduce steering wheel to shifter movement (thinking 2-4". I have a Boomba knob that I absolutely love so keeping that compatibility is a must. Additionally, since this is a "naked" part that is highly visible, it has to look good.

Member ID
I waited for months last year for DHM to make one. Even had emails going back and forth - but nothing came of it. I finally found one used. That's honestly your best bet

Member ID
In quick browsing, I only see that [MENTION=1098]DHM[/MENTION] has a Fiesta specific part. It also looks really well put together. On their site it is listed as not in stock and looks to have been that way for a while; similar to their symposer delete. http://deadhookmotorsports.com/DHM-Fiesta-and-Focus-ST-Shifter-Extension

Does anyone make something similar to DHMs part (or DHM, can you make some more of these)? My issue is not reach, but I want my shifter higher to reduce steering wheel to shifter movement (thinking 2-4". I have a Boomba knob that I absolutely love so keeping that compatibility is a must. Additionally, since this is a "naked" part that is highly visible, it has to look good.
I was looking at buying the reverse lockout adapter from CJ Pony Parts then getting any shifter extension. Just a thought I had but have yet to do, if I do this soon I'll be sure to post pics.

OP
D
Member ID
Thread Starter #5

DangerMouse

Member ID