Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

Pads for wilwoods

I have my wilwoods still setting in the box, I ordered them with bp-20 for daily driving.
Now I am debating on switching to redstuff(yellow might be to much) on the front before I install them (GT rotors), I have never used bp-20 before but have used redstuff.

And if I switch to redstuff I would have decide to keep the bp-20 on the rear or use the ultimax pad.

Does anyone with experience on both pads have any comparisons to help me make up my mind?

Thanks in advance.

RAAMaudio

5000 Post Club
The BP20 should be just fine for the street and a good autocross pad so I would run them and see how it goes.

I have BP10 for the street and will run BP30 for the track next after I wear of the rest of the far more expensive Carbotech track pads I now run. I have a new set of BP20's as well and was thinking of selling them but I may as well keep them for later when the 10's wear out.

Hey man, I actually have some solid input on this!