Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

Soon to be FiST owner from Georgia!

My name is Danny, and I have been looking at getting a FiST for a little while now. I am looking to buy one in the next 4 months or so, just need to save a little bit more! I currently own a 1994 Mazda Miata that I plan on keeping and making my fun weekend car. I've always been a Ford fan, since my Uncle is an engineer for Ford and my grandfather was as well. I am currently an engineering student looking to follow in their footsteps and hopefully work for Ford one day!

Anyways, enough about me here are some pictures of my Miata!

This is one of the main reasons for wanting another car. The Miata is my daily, and has a few miles on it!

OP
theothersawyer
Thread Starter #7
Thank you! Yeah it's definitely a fun toy! I imagine the FiST is going to be almost equally as fun to drive!

Welcome to the forum and great looking MX5. I often miss my 10th Anniversary Miata...another one of the "I should have kept it" cars of my past.

OP
theothersawyer
Thread Starter #11
If you need any help with the Fiesta, let us know. I'd love to dyno your stock Fiesta ST for no charge. Drop by if you are in the area. www.2j-racing.com
I don't actually have the car yet, but when I do I'll let you know!
Nice looking miata. Sometimes I miss mine, fun little cars.
I know I'd miss mine if I sold it, which is why I plan on keeping it! Such a fun car!
Welcome to the forum and great looking MX5. I often miss my 10th Anniversary Miata...another one of the "I should have kept it" cars of my past.
10AE's are gorgeous! My friend has a beautiful one! Love the blue!

OP
theothersawyer
Thread Starter #12