Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

Starting my hunt for a 2015 FiST!

Hey guys/girls newbie here reporting in.

Looking to order a FiST in the next month or so and thought I'd stop in here to see if anyone can offer any advice on getting the best price. This will be my first new from dealer car so I can use any tips on how to best haggle with these guys or any FORD discounts I can throw at them.

If anyone in GTA/SW Ontario has a dealer who hooked them up please dont be afraid to share. :D

2015 Oxford White FiST w/ NAV/Recaro (smoke).

Cheers

sleepy

you may want to skip the Nav. Not because it's bad, but it can save you $800 or whatever it is.

Sync comes with a service that'll give you turn by turn directions for $5/month. I got the 1st year free. You can also load mapped directions from Google Maps or wherever into Sync and it will read the directions from there for free.

Having Nav on screen is nice, but is it worth $800 just so you can see a little picture map? It is a nice add for resale though.

CanadianGuy

4000 Post Club
Hey guys/girls newbie here reporting in.

Looking to order a FiST in the next month or so and thought I'd stop in here to see if anyone can offer any advice on getting the best price. This will be my first new from dealer car so I can use any tips on how to best haggle with these guys or any FORD discounts I can throw at them.

If anyone in GTA/SW Ontario has a dealer who hooked them up please dont be afraid to share. :D

2015 Oxford White FiST w/ NAV/Recaro (smoke).

Cheers

sleepy