Welcome to the #1 Focus RS Forum and Focus RS community dedicated to Focus RS owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Focus RS Forum today!

Contestant #3 enters the radiator scene

Trader history for Business6 (3)

Whoosh started they haven't gotten word on when the new ones will ship, I asked a couple days ago, so we might all be waiting a while. I'm just glad it's winter now.
Been a while; have they sent you a replacement yet?

Edit: Oops, I guess it's Sterilyze who's waiting for the replacement.

Last edited:
It's finally here, YAAAAYYYYYY!!! Hopefully I don't have any fitment issues like that other dude. Will keep you guys updated. May make a small video for everyone's information if any of y'all are interested in it.

Also, can't tell if it's dual or triple pass, only saw two back to back rows? 🤷

Attachments

flbchbm

1000 Post Club
I am not an expert on tig and mig welding. I don't even play a welder on TV, nor slept at a H.I. Express. However, do question that weld and is that a weld on a weld? Is that normal/acceptable?
Disclaimer: I'm looking at it on a cell phone and not a tablet or pc.

Sent from my SM-N960U using Tapatalk

Last edited:

M-Sport fan

9000 Post Club
Great article, so our water pump is capable of supporting a 3 pass rad?
Most on here claim, "NO PROBLEM", but who really knows??

It is a selling/feature point which Ron quietly uses to promote the co$tly Pro Alloy unit he sells as the 'top of the line', it being a higher capacity SINGLE PASS unit. [wink]

I am not an expert on tig and mig welding. I don't even play a welder on TV, nor slept at a H.I. Express. However, do question that weld and is that a weld on a weld? Is that normal/acceptable?
Disclaimer: I'm looking at it on a cell phone and not a tablet or pc.

Sent from my SM-N960U using Tapatalk
Idk, the welds look pretty solid for being aluminium but I'm no expert either 🤷